Salutations :3

Started by Yas!, November 20, 2013, 12:32:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Yas!

Hello!
I was once a member os FWC before now, known then as Yasumi, I am now Yas! I am good friends with the renowned Throndir, have been for awhile now, and it's what keeps bringing me back onto the forums :)

I am a student attending the Northwest College of Art and Design, working on my BFA in visual communication. I plan to get my degrees and become a comic sci-fi/fantasy author and illustrator. I do art in pen, ink, charcoal, and graphite proficiently, and many other medium as well. I love art! Ever since I can remember, it has been the main focus of the field I desire to achieve. I also like to write, and though I know I'm not the best, this girl's got a little bit of skill ;}

Lance

Wow, welcome back, Yasumi!

Long time no see. I'm liking that future aspiration of yours-to become a "comic sci-fi/fantasy author and illustrator." You should post up some of your works sometime, if it's not too much trouble. Anyways...

Glad to have you back,
Lance
"A wish? Okay, genie, make me a ham sandwich."

Throndir

Yas! Welcome back.

For all those who don't know her, she's been with FWC since at the beginning. Known her for jut as long too. :D

Also, I still haven't created the setting for the Tenai RP since I wasn't sure when you were going to register. But we also have the Guild of Galas'nor RP, as well as an anime inspired RP by Mysticsage. I've copied and pasted synopsis of each. Let me know which one you're most interested in and we'll roll with that.

The Guild of Galas'nor
Current activity: Really active
Posts per day: If you join an active mission, it'll be frequent. But we can always set up a small-scale Freeform RP so it'll go slow. Likewise if you want to do a D&D 3.5 one in this setting, I can always DM a game that I post really slow in.
System: D&D 3.5 (means dices and stats), there's also a purely freeform section if you want to do that instead.