First Quiz

Started by Throndir, December 25, 2014, 04:10:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Throndir

The first bell had rung, signaling the start of a new year at the Xan Academy. Students began pouring in, chatting to themselves, and greeting each other as they got reacquainted with old friends the year before, or even getting to know those they didn't quite recognize.

"W-well... O-okay class..." The teacher said anxiously as she looked at the students.

"J-just a bit about me... My name is Ms. Firestart and I will be your assignments teacher for the year..." She seemed to fidget a lot, and it was easy to tell that their teacher was shy. "You might remember me from the year before, I was a student teacher then." She breathed in deeply before continuing, it looked as if she were gathering her courage, or something similar.

"Let's please make this year be a good one!" Once she said that she gave a quick bow to her students, a bit flustered but she quickly regained her composure.

"I know this is sudden, but lets start with a quiz! Lets review what we learned the year before everyone." When she finished, she breathed in deeply again. She then began passing out sheets of paper to everyone; the quiz.

When the quiz was handed to you did a quick scan of the questions. It looks like it was divided up into four main parts. The first being general knowledge questions, the second about medicine, the third about Pok?mon, and the last part dealing with technology. However, to your horror these questions looked absolutely difficult. You don't even remember if you had been taught some of the questions on the sheet, though you could certainly try your best.