I'm Foxyyyyyyyy

Started by FoxyPox, January 28, 2016, 12:11:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

FoxyPox

Howdy! I'm Foxy, if ya haven't figured it out yet ^~^ I'm a gamer at heart, and aspire to create my own graphic novel series. I'm an absolute klutz and love food, art, and video games. I've been roleplaying for about four years now, mostly freeform with a set of friends that I've grown very close to. I know a few of the members on here, so they invited me in. Nice to meet you all!

Here are a few of my favoritest things off of the top of my head (Roughly 20% of my entire list). If you like even 50% of these, I gotta test you to make sure you're not my evil clone! Or something...

Video Games: Okami, Starcraft, Pikmin, Final Fantasy VII and X, Dragon's Blade, Fallout and Wasteland, The Elder Scrolls, Baldur's Gate, Disgaea, Phantom Brave, Tail Concerto, Bayonetta, Armello, Minecraft, Terraria, Battlefield,  Dust: An Elysian Tail, Metal Gear Solid, Shadow of the Colossus, Devil May Cry, Portal, World of Tanks, DOTA, League of Legends, Smite, Halo, Senran Kagura, Mortal Kombat, Armored Core, Five Nights at Freddy's, Monster Girl Quest...

Songs: "Touch Fluffy Tail" - Ken Ashcorp, "Rub Some Bacon On It" - Rhett and Link, "You're So Creepy" - Ghost Town, "Take Me to Church" - Hozier, "All My Loving" - The Beatles, "Bohemian Rhapsody" - Queen, "The Kids Aren't Alright" - The Offspring, "The Show Must Go On" - MandoPony, and also every musical everrrrrrr and most of the covers in Glee...

Books: "A Monster Calls" - Patrick Ness, "Hold Me Closer, Necromancer" - Lish McBride, "John Dies at the End" - David Wong, "The Lord of the Rings" - J.R.R. Tolkien, The Discworld Series - Terry Pratchett, Sandman - Neil Gaiman, "The Saga of Rex" - Michel Gagné...

Films: Arashi No Yoru Ni,  Inception, Memento, Akira, Alien, District 9, Spaceballs, Every Don Bluth movie, The Dark Knight, Across the Universe, Moulin Rouge!, Princess Mononoke, Howl's Moving Castle...