Guess Who's Back- Back Again- Lightning's Back- Due to a Friend <3

Started by Lightningsun, December 25, 2013, 03:18:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lightningsun

Hello all! And merry Christmas!  8)

What a day to make a reentry to the Fantasy World Creations forums! It's been a long time since I was last here, but I got talking to our good friend Throndir, and you all know of that longing feeling you get when you miss something from a childhood..? That just overcame me during our little chat over Steam (he doesn't know that bit yet). So, I wanted needed to come back ASAP.

I'm an aspiring video game designer from London in the UK, currently studying Animation at university, on my first year. In my spare time I love being just purely creative: that being stories, game concepts and ideas, drawing (I'm learning, my current drawing age is 14. Don't judge me) and I've just got a keen mind which wants to see me down avenues of electronics and home-made science experiments, be that computer programming to growing of plants. Basically, my brain won't shut the **** up! I also have a particular taste for Enya when it comes to music, but want to explore the world's music - so far Spanish music has been a real nice appeal to me, as was the very similar Italian music.

Looking forward to future chinwags with you all, and of course, Merry Christmas one and all  ;D

Give me the low down ladies and gentlemen, what've I been missing?  :) And please, don't be shy to recommend me musics !  ;D

Throndir

Heya Lightning!

Glad you could stop by again. If you ever put up some of your works you did for animation, that would be so cool to see.