Re-introduction. Hello again <3

Started by Yasumi, May 09, 2012, 01:06:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Yas!

I've been friends with the dearest Throndir for about 6 years, and he happens to be the one who introduced me to the forum. =) I am an artist, I do a great many things.. Photography and pen work mainly, but I do painting, Clay work, pencil drawing and sketching. I work with pastels, wood, metal.. And I write very well... Let's just say I like to be creative. I love video games, but I always find myself bored right before I beat the game itself lol. My favorite game has to be Reckoning, then Call of Duty: Black ops, and I could just keep going but you have the first two. ::) My favorite Books are By Robert Jordan, Mary Stanton, and R.A. Salvatore. I have a very spoiled cat -her name is Chicka- and she is about to have babies, which I am very excited for!!
I'm actually pretty shy, But I'm very nice =)
0:)

Throndir

R.A. Salvatore!

Whooooo! I love Salvatore. Did you just pick up his books, or did someone recommend them? I just like Drizzt. D: xD

Btw, I have yet to actually read the Wheel of Time still. I plan to one day. Like I said years ago. xD;

I'm glad you were able to register again! It's always great to see people pop up~

Ohh, the roleplays I mentioned to you is the Jameson Estate one. You can take a look at it. :D Let me link the two interest check threads. One for the D20 zombie, and the other the freeform one. See if either or if any interest you. :D

http://forum.fantasyworldcreations.com/roleplays/(checking-interest)-d20-modern-mundane-zombie-rp/
http://forum.fantasyworldcreations.com/the-jameson-estate/(interest-check)-separate-freeform-rp-before-the-events-of-current-rp/

Yas!

:-* I actually picked one up a while back and read it, and someone suggested them recently so I picked it up again and started reading it.

Drizzt rocks my socks dude, he is awesome!!! There is nobody as epic as that Guy.